UNSER TEAM

Geschäftsinhaber

ReichChristian-team

Reich Christian
Telefon: 0664/3376285
07755/6711-11
E-Mail: christian.reich@reich-kfz.at

Verkauf

GoldbergerMichael-team

Goldberger Michael
Telefon: 0664/9107774
07755/6711-22
E-Mail: michael.goldberger@reich-kfz.at

Werkstättenmeister

EnzingerMatthias-team

Enzinger Matthias
Telefon: 07755/6711-17
E-Mail: matthias.enzinger@reich-kfz.at

Werkstättenmeister

AlbenbergerTobias

Albenberger Tobias
Telefon: 07755/6711-30
E-Mail: tobias.albenberger@reich-kfz.at

Ersatzteillager

ReichingerEngelbert-team

Reichinger Engelbert
Telefon: 07755/6711-13
E-Mail: bert.reichinger@reich-kfz.at

Ersatzteillager

SchmideggerGerald-team

Schmidegger Gerald
Telefon: 07755/6711-14
E-Mail: gerald.schmidegger@reich-kfz.at

Ersatzteillager

Maier Daniel
Telefon: 07755/6711-24
E-Mail: daniel.maier@reich-kfz.at

Ersatzteillager

altweger_raphael

Altweger Raphael
Telefon: 07755/6711-23
E-Mail: raphael.altweger@reich-kfz.at

Empfang

ReichEvelyn-team

Reich Evelyn
Telefon: 07755/6711-0
E-Mail: office@reich-kfz.at

Empfang

böhm_sabrina

Böhm Sabrina
Telefon: 07755/6711-27
E-Mail: sabrina.boehm@reich-kfz.at

Empfang

GößlerMonika-team

Gößler Monika
derzeit in Karenz

Buchhaltung

ReichMonika-team

Reich Monika
Telefon: 07755/6711-26
E-Mail: monika.reich@reich-kfz.at

Buchhaltung

KasperVanessa-team

Kasper Vanessa
Telefon: 07755/6711-12
E-Mail: vanessa.kasper@reich-kfz.at