Our TEAM

Chief executive officer

Reich Christian
Telefon: 0664/3376285
07755/6711-11
E-Mail: christian@reich-kfz.at

Sales man of trucks and used parts

Goldberger Michael
Telefon: 0664/9107774
07755/6711-22
E-Mail: goldberger@reich-kfz.at

Master of garage

Enzinger Matthias
Telefon: 07755/6711-17
E-Mail: office@reich-kfz.at

Spare parts depot

Reichinger Engelbert
Telefon: 07755/6711-13
E-Mail: reichinger@reich-kfz.at

Spare parts depot

Schmidegger Gerald
Telefon: 07755/6711-14
E-Mail: schmidegger@reich-kfz.at

Reception

Reich Evelyn
Telefon: 07755/6711-0
E-Mail: office@reich-kfz.at

Reception

Gößler Monika
derzeit in Karenz

Accounting

Reich Monika
Telefon: 07755/6711-26
E-Mail: monika@reich-kfz.at

Accounting

Kasper Vanessa
Telefon: 07755/6711-12
E-Mail: kasper@reich-kfz.at